Free Tryouts for The Greenwich Stars FALL and WINTER Travel Basketball Teams. Tryout Registration is Below. Play on the (FALL) and/or (WINTER) TRAVEL Basketball Teams. FALL BASKETBALL September 6 - November 13. WINTER BASKETBALLL November 14 - March 5. For Boys and Girls Grades 2 - 9 from all towns. Players only need to come to 1 Tryout. All Tryouts are in Greenwich, CT. The Greenwich Stars are (7) Time Zero Gravity National Champions. In each grade, there are 2-4 teams. Upon receiving your registration, parents will be notified of all tryout details. For further information: info@GreenwichStars.com or call 203.661.4444


Greenwich Stars Spring (FALL) TRAVEL Basketball Teams for Boys and Girls Grades 2-9 from all towns.
 
 
Monday, July 11
Tuesday, July 12
Monday, July 18
Wednesday, July 20
Thursday, July 21
Monday, August 29
Tuesday, August 30
Wednesday August 31
Thursday, September 1
Tuesday, September 6
Wednesday, September 7
Gender *
Tryout for Fall or Winter (or Both) *
 +
Powered byFormsite